News, Podcast and Bullshit Quotes

EDINBURGH FRINGE 2017

Oh shit! It’s Edinburgh. I’m doing a show. It is here. Look at the poster. LOOK AT IT. It’s going to be bloody awesome so please buy a ticket to it. You can get them here. or if you’d prefer to see a shaky unfinished version, then I’m previewing it all over the shop. I’ve added a list of those buggers below. Thanks x

 

Edinburgh Previews 2017

Sunday 30th April- Mach Fest, Machynlleth
Sunday 7th May – Cardiff Glee
Tuesday 9th May – Smoke and Mirrors, Bristol
Wednesday 10th May – Caroline of Brunswick, Brighton
Saturday 13th May – Crack Comedy, Kingston
Sunday 14th May – Little Theatre, Leicester
Monday 22nd May – Caroline of Brunswick, Brighton
Tuesday 23rd May – Caroline of Brunswick, Brighton
Wednesday 24th May – Caroline of Brunswick, Brighton
Sunday 28th June – Brighton Open Air Theatre
Tuesday 6th June – The Harrison, Kings Cross
Wednesday 7th June – Sheffield Blunderbus
Sunday 11th June – The Blue Man, Brighton
Friday 23rd June – Laughing Boy, Wimbledon
Saturday 24th June – Marine Theatre, Dorset
Sunday 25th June – Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth
Wednesday 28th June – Blue Man, Brighton
Sunday 30th June – Komedia, Brighton
Tuesday 11th July – XS Malarkey, Manchester
Wednesday 12th July – Betsy Trotwood, Clerkenwell
Sunday 16th July – Firebug, Leicester
Friday 21st July – Chapter Arts, Cardiff
Thursday 27th July – Cutty Sark, London
Saturday 29th July – Hot Water, Liverpool
Sunday 30th July – The Hemelvaart Bier Cafe, Ayton

ULTIMATE SCRUTINY: SERIES 2, EPISODE 1

Shit on a Country Lane – the first episode of series two – and this time it’s war mate.

 

BULLSHIT QUOTES FOR MARKETING PURPOSES:

Here are some bullshit quotes from people who I’ve intimidated.

Casual brilliance”The Guardian

Insightful, despairing wit ⭑⭑⭑⭑”The Scotsman

Razor sharp timing ⭑⭑⭑⭑”Ed Fest Magazine

A very funny hour of stand-up ⭑⭑⭑⭑” – Broadway Baby

Definitely one to watch” – The List

Made me genuinely laugh out loud” – The Brighton Argus

OTHER TWADGE: 

Here are links to biographical information for your visual pleasure. Also photographs of me looking fat and weird infront of a series of plain backgrounds. Please use them responsibly.

You can also find posters and reviews of previous shows I’ve done here. I wouldn’t bother – they’re really old now because I stopped posting them once they went bad. I wouldn’t worry about clicking on the blog link either – I got bored and forgot to update it, so now it’s kind of like a time capsule from 2015.

blog | gallery | posters | reviews | bio

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>